Lianjie Chemical (Kunshan) Co., Ltd.
About us
current location: Home >> 公司概况 >> About us

Lianjie Chemical (Kunshan) Co., Ltd. is located in Zhangpu Economic Development Zone, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province. The company was established in December 1995. The factory covers an area of 17,000 square meters. LianJie Chemical is a modern technology enterprise that develops mature production and manufacture of anticorrosive paint, sealant and waterproof material. The company's products are mainly used in the fields of container, construction, automotive, wind power, and power industries.


Over the past two decades, Lianjie Chemical has established a rigorous product research and development, quality control management system on the basis of absorbing domestic and foreign advanced technologies and processes. And has advanced product testing equipment. Through the continuous updating of production technology and equipment, the technological content of equipment leads the industry, and the product quality and production capacity have steadily increased. The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 national quality management system certification. The products sell well in North America, Europe, the Middle East and other countries and regions, and have a high reputation among domestic and foreign customers and even industry peers.


Adhering to the business philosophy of "quality-oriented, integrity first, grasping needs, and win-win progress", the company provides the market with high-quality, cost-effective products and comprehensive quality services with full passion, and insists on providing customers with reliable, high-quality, and environmental protection Products are our consistent service tenet. We sincerely provide new and old customers with products and related industry solutions. We are willing to go hand in hand with new and old customers to seek common development.




Lianjie Chemical-8509 Butyl Sealant

Contact Us

Contact Us

Attention

  • 水性密封胶

    Lianjie Chemical (Kunshan) Co., Ltd.

    Address: B-3, Huapingzhizhi Garden, No. 111 Nanxun Road, High-tech Zone, Kunshan City

    Phone: 0512-57121776

    Fax: 0512-57422742

    Email: sales2@myvica.cn

    Website: www.myvica.cn

水性密封胶批发厂家
公司简介
当前位置: 首 页 > 公司概况 > 公司简介

水性密封胶批发厂家坐落于江苏省昆山市张浦经济开拓区,公司创建于一九九五年十二月,工厂占地面积17,000平方米。联捷化工是一家发展成熟加工与制造防腐漆、密封胶及防水材料的现代化科技企业。公司产品首要用于集装箱、建筑、汽车、风电、电力行业等领域。


近二十年来,联捷化工在吸取国际外先进功能和做工的基础上,建立了一整套严谨的产品研发、品质控制管理体系。并拥有先进的产品检测机器。通过加工做工、机器的不断更新,机器科技含量领先同行,使产品品质、加工能力稳步上升。公司已通过了ISO9001:2008国家品质管理体系认证。产品畅销北美、欧洲、中东等国家和地区,在国际外客户甚至业界同行中拥有极高的盛誉。


公司秉承“品质为本、诚信为先、把握需求、双赢共进”的经营理念,以饱满的激情为市场供给高性价比的优质产品和全方位的优质服务,保持为客户供给可靠、优质、环保的产品是我们一贯的服务宗旨,我们诚挚的为新老客户供给产品及相关行业的解决方案,愿与新老客户携手并进,共谋发展。



联捷化工-8509丁基密封胶

联系我们

Contact Us

关注

  • 水性密封胶

    水性密封胶批发厂家

    地址:昆山市高新区南淞路111号华平智造园B-3

    TEL:0512-57121776

    e-ail:0512-57422742

    Eail:sales2#myvica.cn

    网站:www.myvica.cn